Main / Shopping / Faye kellerman books

Faye kellerman books

Faye kellerman books

Name: Faye kellerman books

File size: 316mb

Language: English

Rating: 6/10



Hi Everyone: Hello and welcome everyone to my website. On it, you can order books, find out about my latest events and as always write to me whenever the. Faye Kellerman - New York Times Bestselling Author. Walking Shadows. Killing Season. Bone Box. Murder The Beast. Gun Games. Blindman's Bluff. The Mercedes Coffin. The Burnt House. Stone Kiss. The Forgotten. Stalker. Serpent's Tooth. Prayers for the Dead. Justice. Grievous Sin. False Prophet. Sacred and Profane. The Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series. The Ritual Bath () (Winner of the Macavity award for Best First Novel, nominated for the Anthony Award in the same category) Sacred and Profane () Milk and Honey () Day of Atonement () False Prophet () Grievous Sin () Sanctuary () Early life - Personal life - Bibliography - The Peter Decker and.

Complete order of Faye Kellerman books in Publication Order and Chronological Order. In the first book, the Ritual bath (). By third book, Milk and Honey, published in the year , it is about 18 months after Sacred and Profane. Milk and Honey: A Decker/Lazarus Novel (Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Series Book 3). Order, Title, Series, Genre, Date. 1. The Ritual Bath. Police/Detective/Law EnforcementPD, , Buy. 2. Sacred and Profane. Police/Detective/Law Enforcement.

Bestselling author Faye Kellerman's first novel, The Ritual Bath, revolutionized the mystery genre in She won the Macavity Award for the Best First Novel. The Ritual Bath (Peter Decker/Ri Faye Kellerman. avg rating — 13, ratings — published — 40 editions book 1. Want to Read saving .. Peter Decker 3-Book Thriller Collection: False Prophet, Grievous Sin, Sanctuary by. 16 Dec Fictional characters created by Faye Kellerman, Peter Decker and his became a cop and even get to be the star of two books in the series. A bibliography of Faye Kellerman's books, with the latest releases, covers, descriptions and availability. Faye Kellerman. Website: Reviews and Ratings , Articles, Publishers Previews, Book Giveaways — and so much more!.

This is the Order of Faye Kellerman Books in both chronological order and publication order. List verified daily and newest books added immediately. The Ritual Bath - Book #1 of the Peter Decker/Rina Lazarus book series · The Ritual Bath. Faye Kellerman Milk and Honey: A Decker/Lazarus Novel - Book # 3 of the Peter · Milk and Honey: A Grievous Sin: A Decker/Lazarus Novel - Book #6 of the Peter Decker Stone Kiss (Peter Decker/Rina Lazarus, #14) - Book # Results 1 - 48 of Milk and Honey, Paperback by Kellerman, Faye Bone Box: A Decker/Lazarus Novel by Faye Kellerman - HARDCOVER - BRAND NEW! SIGNED Stone Kiss by Faye Kellerman , HC 1/1 + PHOTO THE RITUAL BATH by Faye Kellerman TRU HB 1st! ! Grievous Sin by Faye Kellerman. Faye Kellerman is the author of thirty-one novels, including twenty-two New York Times bestselling mysteries that feature the husband-and-wife team of Peter.


В© 2018 - all rights reserved!