Main / Medical / Honor harrington series

Honor harrington series

Honor harrington series

Name: Honor harrington series

File size: 927mb

Language: English

Rating: 3/10



Honor Harrington series. On Basilisk Station (April ) ISBN X. The Honor of the Queen (June ) ISBN The Short Victorious War (April ) ISBN Field of Dishonor (December ) ISBN Flag in Exile (September ) ISBN Honor Harrington - Mission of Honor - David Weber - A Rising Thunder. Harrington, the heroine of the eponymous Honorverse, is an officer in the are 14 primary works and 32 total works in the Honor Harrington Series Flag in Exile (Honor Harrington, #5) by Honor Among Enemies (Honor Harrington, #6) Echoes of Honor (Honor Harrington, #8) Ashes of Victory (Honor Harrington, #9). Complete order of Honor Harrington books in Publication Order and Chronological Order. Mission of Honor (Honor Harrington Book 12) . “Flag in Exile” is the fifth book in the series and here the brave heroine Honor Harrington is in The ninth book in the series is “Ashes of Victory”, in this book she returns to her home.

Main series Edit. On Basilisk Station () The Honor of the Queen () The Short Victorious War () Field of Dishonor () Flag in Exile () Honor Among Enemies () In Enemy Hands () Echoes of Honor (). Evergreen Films has closed down, putting plans for an Honor Harrington film adaptation Visit our new sister wiki, dedicated to the RCN series by David Drake. HH4, Field of Dishonor, HH12, Mission of Honor HH6, Honor Among Enemies, HH14, Uncompromising Honor. HH7, In Enemy Hands. HH8, Echoes of Honor. The main Honor Harrington series is a saga set in Earth's Future History where the HH5 Flag in Exile; HH6 Honor Among Enemies; HH7 In Enemy Hands; HH8 Echoes of Honor; HH9 Ashes of Victory; HH10 War of Honor; HH11 At All Costs; HH12 Mission of Honor; HH13 A Rising Thunder; HH14 Shadow of Freedom.

More Info. Ashes of Victory Complete info by David Weber Baen Books Honor Harrington Series by David Weber. Price: $ Field of Dishonor (Honor Harrington #4) by David Weber (September 1, ) Flag in Exile (Honor Harrington #5) by David Weber (September 1, ) Honor Among Enemies (Honor Harrington #6) by David Weber (June 1, ) Echoes of Honor (Honor Harrington Series, Book 8) by David Weber (October 1, ). Flag in Exile (Honor Harrington Book 5) (Mar 1, ). by David Weber 6. Honor Among Enemies (Honor Harrington Book 6) (Dec 16, ). by David Weber 8. Echoes of Honor (Honor Harrington Book 8) (Dec 16, ). by David Weber 9. Ashes of Victory (Honor Harrington Book 9) (Mar 1, ). by David Weber. Honor Harrington is a Military Science-Fiction series by David Weber. The book series is mainly set around the adventures of the titular heroine, although Echoes of Honor: Manticore and Grayson grieve over Honor's execution while the emboldened . The best collection of Honorverse titles is on the Mission of Honor. Honor Harrington Books by David Weber and David Weber - Learn about the New York Times best-selling Honor Harrington series, the first new Honor Harrington Echoes of Honor Limited Leatherbound Edition. Book #8. Mission of Honor.


В© 2018 - all rights reserved!